Mt. Lookout Family Record Book 1938

Here is a copy of  “Mt. Lookout Family Record” by C.A. McClung in Adobe pdf. It was printed in 1938 by Legg’s Press in Mt. Lookout. Ronnie scanned this from an original that he found. I compressed it and used OCR software on it so that you could search the document making it a little more convenient. I have other documents that I plan to post in the near future. Please let me know what you think. Enjoy

Mount Lookout Family Record Book

Emory

This entry was posted in Books and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mt. Lookout Family Record Book 1938

  1. sherry says:

    yes i am very interested, my name is sherry underwood, my grand dad was an underwood and my grandmaw was Gertrude Christ, so if you have pics of them or anything about them or my familey i would love to see them i konw Tommy McClung from hico wv

Leave a Reply

